Town Court Office Closed Monday, September 17 - Wednesday, September 19
The Court Office will reopen on Thursday, September 20 at 1:00pm 

News

 

Special Town Board Meeting Agenda, Resolutions & Attachments for Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Special Town Board meeting being held on Wednesday, April 26 at 5:30pm.


Read Full Post


Special Town Board Meeting on Wednesday, April 26, 2017

The Town Board will be holding a special meeting on Wednesday, April 26, 2017 at 5:30pm.


Read Full Post


Special Town Board Meeting on Friday, April 21, 2017

The Town Board will be holding a special meeting on Friday, April 21, 2017 at 2:00pm.


Read Full Post


Special Town Board Meeting Agenda, Resolutions & Attachments for Friday, April 21, 2017

Special Town Board meeting being held on Friday, April 21 at 2:00pm.


Read Full Post


Town of Canandaigua Transfer Station Closed on Easter

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that the Town of Canandaigua Transfer Station will be closed on Easter Sunday, April 16, 2017. The Transfer Station will resume its normal hours of operation on Wednesday, April 19, 2017.

Please contact Highway Superintendent, Jim Fletcher @ 585-394-3300 with any questions or concerns. 


Read Full Post


Town Board Meeting Agenda, Resolutions & Attachments for Monday, April 17, 2017

The Town Board meeting will be held on Monday, April 17, 2017 at 6:00pm.


Read Full Post


New Traffic Pattern For Transfer Station

 Starting Wednesday, April 5, 2017


Read Full Post


Town Board Public Hearing CDB Grant Akoustis Technologies

 Monday, April 17, 2017, at 6:00 pm


Read Full Post


Parks & Recreation Presents Guys 'n Dolls Matinee Performance

 Tuesday, June 27, 2017 @ Auburn Merry-Go-Round Playhouse


Read Full Post


Town Board Public Hearing Amendment To Official Zoning Map

 Monday, April 17, 2017 at 6:00 pm


Read Full Post


 


Be Informed! Click here to receive town news, information, and updates via email.