Agricultural Advisory Committee



The Agricultural Advisory Committee was established by the Town Board in March of 2017. The Committee is populated by farmers, agricultural professionals, a former Zoning Board member and the Town Historian. Their main focus will be the implementation of the Agricultural Enhancement Plan that was adopted by the Town Board in December 2016. 

Purchase of Development Rights (PDR) 

Read the adopted Agricultural Enhancement Plan Here:





2017 Meeting Schedule

Committee Members

  • Mark Stryker, Chairperson
  • Bob DiCarlo, Vice Chairperson
  • Gary Davis
  • Tim Riley
  • Fernando Soberon
  • Ray Henry, Alternate

2017 Rules of Proceedure

Minutes & Agendas


Farmland protected with PDR

Strategic Farmland Protection Area


Be Informed! Click here to receive town news, information, and updates via email.